Staff Directory

Bredernitz, Wagner & Co., P.C. is built on a proud tradition of services, technical expertise, and innovative thinking. Our staff’s experience and academic credentials give our clients the depth of knowledge you’ll find in a larger firm, while our dedication to superior customer service offers the personal, one-on-one approach smaller firms are known for.

We hope you’ll take a few minutes to get acquainted with our staff by email or contacting us at 517-546-2130

Principals

Raymond H. Cooper, Jr., CPA, CFP
ext 229
rcooper@bwcpa.com

Gregory D. Clum, CPA
ext 225
gclum@bwcpa.com

Manager

Mary T. Cole, CPA
ext 223
mcole@bwcpa.com

Office Services

Kimberly A. Cook
ext 222
kcook@bwcpa.com

Project Marketing Coordinator

Janice Raucci
ext 243
jraucci@bwcpa.com

Professional Staff

Peter Hutchens, CPA
ext 237
phutchens@bwcpa.com

Julie A. McColl
ext 244
jmccoll@bwcpa.com

Brenda Rodriguez
ext 236
brodriguez@bwcpa.com

Donald D. Stojanowski
ext 226
dstojanowski@bwcpa.com

Tanner M. Olstrom, CPA
ext 239
tolstrom@bwcpa.com

Client Accounting

Sandra L. Reed
ext 235
sreed@bwcpa.com

Jeanette M. Martin
ext 234
jmartin@bwcpa.com

Toni M. Sinke
ext 233
tsinke@bwcpa.com

Sandra G. Wood
ext 231
swood@bwcpa.com

Renee Smith
ext 232
rsmith@bwcpa.com

Where your financial future is bright!

Bredernitz, Wagner & Co., P.C.

109 W. Clinton Street
Howell, MI 48843

Phone: 517-546-2130
Fax: 517-546-3552

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday:
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturdays:
(January 2 through April 15)
8:00 a.m. – Noon

After hours are available by appointment.

Saturday hours available by appointment, January-April 15