Staff Directory

Bredernitz, Wagner & Co., P.C. is built on a proud tradition of services, technical expertise, and innovative thinking. Our staff's experience and academic credentials give our clients the depth of knowledge you'll find in a larger firm, while our dedication to superior customer service offers the personal, one-on-one approach smaller firms are known for.

We hope you'll take a few minutes to get acquainted with our staff by email or contacting us at 517-546-2130:

Principals:

Raymond H. Cooper, Jr., CPA, CFP, ext 229, rcooper@bwcpa.com
Gregory D. Clum, CPA, CGFM, ext 225, gclum@bwcpa.com

Manager:

Mary T. Cole, CPA, ext 223, mcole@bwcpa.com

Professional Staff:

James J. Ostrowski, CPA, ext 237, jostrowski@bwcpa.com
Derek M.Chavis, CPA, ext 230, dchavis@bwcpa.com
Jennifer C. Kulman, ext 226, jkulman@bwcpa.com
Julie A. McColl, ext 244, jmccoll@bwcpa.com
Jacqueline J. Short, ext 243, jshort@bwcpa.com

Client Accounting:

Sandra L. Reed, ext 235, sreed@bwcpa.com
Kathleen S.Sutton, ext 234, ksutton@bwcpa.com
Jeanette M. Martin, ext 232, jmartin@bwcpa.com
Toni M. Sinke, ext 233, tsinke@bwcpa.com
Sandra G. Wood, ext 231, swood@bwcpa.com

Office Services:

Shelly R. Gillespie, ext 222, sgillespie@bwcpa.com
Kimberly A. Cook, ext 221, kcook@bwcpa.com